Available Ticket Types

Please Choose the Quantity of Tickets Desired:
Would you like to add the following items to your order?
Split the Piñata Raffle Ticket $20.00

Cash Raffle with the Winner Splitting the Pot with JRC!  

Split the Piñata Raffle Tickets (Set of 6) $100.00

Get a Set of Six (6) Tickets to our Cash Raffle with the Winner Splitting the Pot with JRC!  

BUY IN: Karaoke Night! Sat. June 9, 7:30pm $25.00
BUY IN: Share Your Style - Accessory Swap! Sun. June 10, 2-4pm $25.00
BUY IN: Babes, Bikes, & Brunch, Sat. June 23, 9:00 AM to Noonish $40.00
BUY IN: Craft Brewery Crawl, Sun. July 1, 5:00 pm $40.00
BUY IN: Merlot to Martinis... An Evening for Lively Ladies, Sat. June 30, 7:00 PM $40.00
BUY IN: Fire & Ice Whisky Pairing Dinner; Sat. Aug. 25, 6:00 pm $125.00
BUY IN: Flower Arranging; Sun., Sept. 16; 2:00pm-4:00pm $50.00
BUY IN: Expert Tour of Constitutional Law with Carolyn Shapiro, Sun. Sept. 23, 3-5pm $20.00
BUY IN: JRC's Got Talent! Sat. Oct. 13, 5:30pm to 8:30pm $18.00
BUY IN: Oktoberfest! Sat. Oct. 20, 2018, 5:00pm $50.00
BUY IN: Kid Stitch, Sun. Oct. 21, 3-5pm $25.00
BUY IN: Barrel Aged Brunch, Sun. Jan. 13, 2019, 10:30am-1:30pm $50.00
BUY IN: Stories and Stew - Heat, Vices, and Bourguignon, Sat Jan 29, 2019, 6:00 PM $60.00