Cantor's Tournament of Champions, Sunday, Dec. 2, Afternoon


#36
Cantor Howard Friedland

BUY IN: Fire & Ice Whisky Pairing Dinner; Sat. Aug. 25, 6...


#915
Michael & Diane Bloom

BUY IN: Babes, Bikes, & Brunch, Sat. Sept. 1; 9:00 AM to ...


#916
Cece Lobin, Laura Friedlander & Robyn Hurtig

BUY IN: Flower Arranging; Sun., Sept. 16; 2:00pm-4:00pm


#917
Jen Dreller

BUY IN: Expert Tour of Constitutional Law with Carolyn Sh...


#918
Beth Lange, Laurie Goldstein & Jon Marshall, Nicki Bazer & Luke Adams, Christine Duffy-Levy and Jonathan Levy

BUY IN: Continue the Conversation Dinner, Sun. Sept. 23, ...


#919
Joan Dumser & Alan Rudin

BUY IN: JRC's Got Talent! Sat. Oct. 13, 5:30pm to 8:30pm


#920
Brad Moldofsky

BUY IN: Cider Press Fest, Sun, Oct 14, 2-4 pm


#921
Bonnie & Michael Nolan

BUY IN: Oktoberfest! Sat. Oct. 20, 2018, 5:00pm


#922
Lisa Pildes & Michael Sehr, Joan Dumser & Alan Rudin, Reese & Joel Gratch

BUY IN: Kid Stitch, Sun. Oct. 21, 3-5pm


#923
Diane Pezanoski, Avram Eisen & Lisa Barbe, and Hannah Shearn

BUY IN: High Tea Fit for a Queen (or King), Sun. Nov. 11,...


#924
Linda Kaskel & Carol Hirsh Blechman

BUY IN: Tenderloin Dinner, Havdalah, Hanukkah and Dominoe...


#927
Bonnie & Michael Nolan